diarest.blogg.se

Flexiglass app
Flexiglass app





flexiglass app

SharePointBrowserPlugin: Version: 14.4.4 - SDK 10.6 Support Mail Application (/Applications/Mail.app)Įvernote Application (/Applications/Evernote.app)įlexiglass ApplicationHidden (/Applications/Flexiglass.app)ĮvernoteHelper Application (/Applications/Evernote.app/Contents/Library/LoginItems/EvernoteHelper.app)ĪdobeAAMDetect: Version: AdobeAAMDetect 1.0.0.0 - SDK 10.6 SupportįlashPlayer-10.6: Version: 15.0.0.189 - SDK 10.6 Supportįlash Player: Version: 15.0.0.189 - SDK 10.6 SupportĬitrixICAClientPlugIn: Version: 11.4.3 - SDK 10.0 Support Safari Application (/Applications/Safari.app) TileWindowsLite Application (/Users//.Trash/TileWindowsLite.app)ĪdobeResourceSynchronizer UNKNOWNHidden (missing value) ITunesHelper Application (/Applications/iTunes.app/Contents/MacOS/iTunesHelper.app)

#Flexiglass app pro#

MacBook Pro (13-inch, Mid 2012) (Verified)īluetooth: Good - Handoff/Airdrop2 supportedĪPPLE HDD TOSHIBA MK7559GSXF disk0 : (750.16 GB) Slow performance, difficulty switching tasks. Does anything below look out of whack? Any suggestions for changes to improve performance? I also ran an AHT with no results.Īnyway, since I can't point to anything other than my perception of slower performance, I figured I'd post my EtreCheck results to fish for suggestions.

flexiglass app

I haven't noticed that a particular application causes this more than any other, and since I first noticed it, I've installed 2 or 3 different OS versions. This sometimes lasts up to a minute, but is usually 10 seconds or so. The gestures to switch the task on the display work fine, but I often get the working ball icon for a significant time before I can continue work in the new application. This has been typical of my usage since I bought the computer.įor the last few months, I've noticed that it is having difficulty switching between these tasks. Typically, I'll have a couple of Safari windows, Mail, Evernote, Excel, Word, Calendar, Contacts, and Acrobat running at the same time on 3-4 desktops. I have a mid-2012 Intel MacBook Pro that is very important to me.







Flexiglass app