diarest.blogg.se

Supreme warrior awakened ss goku
Supreme warrior awakened ss goku











supreme warrior awakened ss goku supreme warrior awakened ss goku
  1. Supreme warrior awakened ss goku for free#
  2. Supreme warrior awakened ss goku full#
  3. Supreme warrior awakened ss goku free#

You have to pay attention to them if you want to optimize your team. Every character has at least one Link Skill, and some have several. In a nutshell, they provide stat bonuses based on which characters are next to one another in a turn. But this couldn't be further from the truth! Link Skills are valuable assets to a team, especially as you progress. I think I'll go with analysis.If you're new to Dragon Ball Z: Dokkan Battle, Link Skills can either seem useless or too hard even bother with since they require at least two specific characters are next to each other in battle. Honestly not sure if this counts as gameplay or analysis. Also I tried to address any bias I might have but if you think I missed some, let me know.

Supreme warrior awakened ss goku free#

If I missed any positives feel free to tell me. No that does not mean he's top tier, but I'd say with the right type of planning and team(and if you're willing as I was, a whole lot of farming SA), he peaks at somewhere near the bottom of mid tier in his undokkaned form. I'm just bringing to light some of the positives I've noticed with this card since he continually is looked down upon. So overall I'd say this card is not bad but has a bad reputation.

Supreme warrior awakened ss goku for free#

I don't mind/care if his leader skill isn't amazing in either form, there are other leaders that can be used for free with better leader skills. As a GLB player, I haven't had any experience with this new form but from what I've seen/heard, the passive gets better, the stats increase, and the links get slightly better and really that's enough for me.

supreme warrior awakened ss goku

But with his links, that just means you'll be able to find people to link with easier. Same for the other atk and Broly specific link(s). That doesn't change the fact that Golden Warrior still helps out with ki and a lot of characters have it. Yes they are bland as well as they are currently being replaced by better ones. Especially if I'm familiar with the level I'm fighting so I am able to see this Goku's passive activate more frequently than someone who is not as risky. Another thing that might make this a little bit more personal to my experience is that I am okay with taking a few small risks with health most of the time. Hatchiyak has my health so consistently under 50%, most of my team's passives almost never activated. I wasn't able to use him on the event since he wasn't ready but I imagine he's be useful in that last fight against Hatchiyak. I also want to try it on the heroes side of the Heroes Extermination event. Usually by the end of the prelims, I need at least one heal and it can be tough trying to get the ki needed to super so I am expecting that's another place it can be used. I want to test it out in the next WT since the WT actually started inflicting damage on us again. I have thankfully been able to test it on Broly's 40 STA mission and it's VERY helpful in putting out at least 2 supers before you feel like you have to heal up. I agree it's risky to rely on his passive as it is at such a low number (HP 30% or under gets you ki+5 for those who don't know).

Supreme warrior awakened ss goku full#

Granted it might be a little harder on JPN since the TEQ Goku only goes up to SSR unlike the GLB one that goes to UR for the full 100% chance of raising SA I'd still say it's worth it. His SA being so low constitutes the work needed to get his SA to a (in my opinion) passable state. If anything he needs more than most SSRs that can be grinded for higher SA. Yes the grind is tedious and some might even say not worth it but I disagree. Here is where my counter argument to him being absolutely terrible comes into play. Also the ki multiplier (I believe that's what it's referred to as) is only 115% according to dbz.space which is really low. His ATK and Super are what I see consistently looked down upon and I agree, it's nothing amazing, not even close to amazing. This Goku isn't too bad on HP (while not as important as ATK sometimes). So let's get to talk about (what I call) the first SSR, AGL SS1 Goku (pre Dokkan). Obviously this is coming from a biased opinion as someone who doesn't have a ton of top tier units and tries to look at the positives of what's generally considered not the best of conditions in this game. On the other hand I feel looking at his whole potential I see some use in him that just doesn't seem to be seen by others. Now I'm not oblivious to the fact that he doesn't stand out against top tier units, he's not even close to top tier. So I really wanted to talk about this SSR since he's seen as so terrible by others. This is the card for those that don't know.













Supreme warrior awakened ss goku